Video: Trails

Guildford's finest melodious noise makers release brand new video for 'Before I Begin'.

Posted on Sep 5th, 2011 in Videos, Trails
Trails have released this awesome new video in the lead up to the release of their debut EP - which is due to hit us in the earholes on 10th Oct. You really must try and catch them live.

‘Trails’ EP track listing:

1. All The Other Humans
2. Before I Begin
3. One In Three (Shotgun Not Me)
4. We've Got It All Right Here
5. Social Constructionists
6. I Am Alive And You Are Dead


Sam Hopper - Vocals & Guitar / Will Duff - Guitar & Vocals

Adam Rains - Drums & Vocals / James Candler - Bass & Vocals